Latest Products http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the distinguished Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Vegetables from Andhra Pradesh (India). We have tie-ups with seasoned producers so as to ensure that we keep up to the buyers demands all around the year. All the vegetables are carefully inspected by our quality auditors in terms of their shape, size, color, state of ripeness etc. Fresh Fruits http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Fruits from Andhra Pradesh (India). We offer Fresh Fruits including Fresh Pomegranate Fresh Tomato http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Fresh Tomato Exporter and Supplier from Andhra Pradesh (India), offering the season’s best variety of Fresh Tomatoes to our valuable buyers. We procure our Fresh Red Tomatoes from reputed and experienced producers of the domain. The offered Tomatoes are grown using organic fertilizers and advanced farming techniques. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vijaya Agro Exports is one of the trusted Fresh Red Pomegranate Supplier and Exporter in Andhra Pradesh. While selecting the farmers to procure Red Pomegranates from, we see to it that they have been produced in appropriate weather conditions using organic farming methods only. Fresh Brinjal http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Fresh Brinjal Exporters and Suppliers from Andhra Pradesh (India). We have associations with several reputed producers that help us meet the Fresh Brinjal requirements of the buyers all year around. Fresh Mango http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide variety of Fresh Mangoes that are organically grown and carefully picked at an appropriate stage of ripeness. Our Fresh Organic Mangoes vary in their appearance, sizes and colors. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering as season’s best variety of quality sized, slender shaped Fresh Lady Finger. These bright-green Fresh Lady Fingers are procured from trusted producers. They are tender and bruise-free. We are a well-established Fresh Lady Finger Exporter and Supplier from Andhra Pradesh (India). Fresh Green Beans http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-green-beans.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a premium quality variety of Fresh Green Beans that are grown and harvested using advanced methods and techniques. They are carefully picked and inspected for any defects in terms of size, color, state of ripeness etc. by our procurement team. Fresh Cabbage http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Fresh Cabbage Exporter and Supplier from Andhra Pradesh (India). We have tie-ups with several producers that help us to meet the demand of Fresh Cabbage in the market all year round. Our procurement team carefully inspects the stock for any defects in terms of color, size, state of ripeness etc. Tamarind Pods http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/tamarind-pods.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Pods are widely used in traditional medicines along with numerous commercial uses. To meet the growing demand of Fresh Tamarind Pods in the domestic as well as international markets, we offer a superlative quality at highly economical prices. Fresh Pumpkin http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a season’s best variety of Fresh Pumpkin that is grown under the most suitable environment and in highly fertile soil. Advanced growing and harvesting techniques are used by well-seasoned farmers. Before shipments, they are carefully inspected for any defect in terms of color, size, state- of ripeness etc. Fresh Capsicum http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-recognized Exporter & Supplier of organically cultivated Fresh Capsicum that includes Fresh Red Capsicum and Fresh Yellow Capsicum. Procured from the most trusted cultivators, our Fresh Capsicum is completely free from the treatments of harmful chemicals and pesticides. Fresh Papaya http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-papaya.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Because of our strong association with experienced farmers and producers, we offer a wide variety of Farm Fresh Papaya. They are grown under suitable environment without using harmful fertilizers and pesticides. The offered variety of Carica Papaya differs in color, ranging from greenish yellow to full yellow in color. Fresh Chikoo http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-chikoo.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Fresh Chikoo Exporters and Suppliers in Andhra Pradesh, offering the season’s best and juicy variety of Fresh Chikoo Fruit. They are grown under the most suitable weather conditions and in the most fertile soil. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reputed as one of the leading Fresh Bitter Gourd Suppliers and Exporters from Andhra Pradesh, we bring forth a variety of Fresh Bitter Gourds that includes an oblong shaped 20 cm long one and other which is pale green in color. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top-most Farm Fresh Drumsticks  Exporters and Suppliers from Telangana, India. Owing to our tie-ups with several producers, we are able to provide seasonal Fresh Drumstick Vegetable all year around. This seasonal vegetable is organically grown up to their full size. Indian Rice http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/indian-rice.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a qualitative assortment of Indian Rice to buyers in India, US, UK, Singapore, South Arabia, South Africa and Maldives. The offered Indian Rice is organically grown under the most suitable weather conditions and hygienically processed at our vendor’s sophisticated rice mills. It is long grain, aromatic, finely polished and free from any sort of impurities. Turmeric Finger http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name stands distinguished amongst the Turmeric Finger Exporters and Suppliers from Telangana, India. We bring forth Whole Turmeric Finger of the finest quality that has been organically grown under the strict vigilance of well-seasoned farmers. Fresh Red Capsicum http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position amongst the Farm Fresh Red Capsicum Exporters and Suppliers in Andhra Pradesh. To be sure of the quality, Fresh Red Capsicums that we offer are procured from the reliable cultivators. Fresh Yellow Capsicum http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a widely recognized Farm Fresh Yellow Capsicum Exporter and Supplier based in India. Our Fresh Yellow Capsicum is procured from trusted farmers, who organically cultivate it. This capsicum is extensively used in various cuisines for preparing different delectable dishes and salads. Owing to its freshness, taste and quality, Colored Candles http://www.vijayaagro-exports.in/colored-candles.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted firm, engrossed in exporting & supplying Colored Candles in the global market. We are assisted by a group of personnel who accomplish the entire task right from procurement to the final dispatch.